Exile DVD- Franklin Theater


Availability: In stock


Quick Overview

Exile LIVE at the Franklin Theater dvd!
*Track Listing:
1. Give Me One More Chance
2. It'll Be Me
3. Hits Medley: I Can't Get Close Enough/I Don't Want To Be A Memory/Crazy For Your Love/Hang On To Your Heart
4. I Could Get Used To You
5. Woke Up In Love
6. She's Too Good To Be True
7. She's A Miracle
8. Nobody's Talkin'
9. Yet
10. Keep It In The Middle Of The Road
11. Listen To The Rain
12. Exile Writers' Covers Medley:When She Cries/Beautiful Mess/It Ain't Easy Being Easy/Take Me Down/The Closer You Get
13. Heart and Soul
14. People Get Ready
15. Super Love
16. Kiss You All Over
17. Motown Medley: I Can't Help Myself/ Reach Out/ Ain't Too Proud To Be/ Signed, Sealed, Delivered
Exile DVD- Franklin TheaterExile DVD- Franklin Theater
Move your mouse over image or click to enlarge