Exile CD- Live at the Franklin Theater


Availability: In stock


Quick Overview

Exile CD, Live at the Franklin Theater. Release date September 9, 2014.
*Track Listing:
1. Give Me One More Chance
2. It'll Be Me
3. Medley: I Can't Get Close Enough/I Don't Want To Be A Memory/Crazy For Your Love/Hang On To Your Heart
4. I Could Get Used To You
5. Woke Up In Love
6. She's Too Good To Be True
7. She's A Miracle
8. Nobody's Talkin'
9. Keep It In the Middle of the Road
10. Didn't It Rain
11. Medley:When She Cries/Beautiful Mess/It Ain't Easy Being Easy/Take Me Down/The Closer You Get
12. People Get Ready
13. Kiss You All Over
Exile CD- Live at the Franklin TheaterExile CD- Live at the Franklin Theater
Move your mouse over image or click to enlarge